Contact Us

Whether you’re a donor with questions about funds or giving, you need help applying for a scholarship or grant, or you just want to know more about what we do, we’re always glad to hear from you. Contact us using the information below. We value your interest in the Community Foundation and we will make every possible effort to respond in one business day.


 

The Community Foundation for Muskegon County
425 W. Western Avenue Suite 200
Muskegon, Michigan 49440
Get Directions

231.722.4538 Phone
231.722.4616 Fax
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Giving & Funds

Heidi Sytsema
Vice President of Development & Donor Services
heidi@muskegonfoundation.org
231.332.4107
Pete DeBoer
Director of Donor Relations
pete@muskegonfoundation.org
231.332.4139
Bonita Jackson
Donor Relations Coordinator
bonita@muskegonfoundation.org
231.332.4141

Grants & Submittable

Janelle Mair
Vice President of Community Investment
janelle@muskegonfoundation.org
231.332.4116
Jocelyn Hines
Program Officer
jocelyn@muskegonfoundation.org
231.332.4118

Scholarships

Dana Scott
Scholarship Coordinator
dana@muskegonfoundation.org
231.332.4104

Fundholder Portal

Mandy Hicks
Database Administrator
mandy@muskegonfoundation.org
231.332.4126
Bonita Jackson
Donor Relations Coordinator
bonita@muskegonfoundation.org
231.332.4141

Community Wish Lists

Community Investment Team
grants@muskegonfoundation.org
231.722.4538
Call or email us to recommend a grant from your fund. If you don’t have a fund, you can give directly to the nonprofit, but be sure to let them know you saw it on our Community Wish List.

About Us

Learn about the Community Foundation for Muskegon County

Learn More

News & Events

Be the first to know about upcoming events, approaching deadlines, and all the great things happening in Muskegon County.

Learn More

Give Now

Every gift makes a difference.
Where and how is up to you.

Give Now