Board of Trustees

Gary Allore President, Mercy Health Muskegon

Jill Batka President, Dynamic Conveyor

Duane Bennett Senior Minister, Mt. Zion Church of God in Christ

Jan L. Deur Treasurer
Retired, Verizon

Pat O Donahue Retired, McDonald's Corporation

Edward L. Garner Regional Director, WMI SBDC

David Hazekamp Hazekamp's Premier Foods

Katie Hensley CFO, Swanson Pickle

Brad Hilleary Vice Chair
CEO, Webb Chemical

Todd M. Jacobs Secretary
Foundation President/CEO

Stuart Jones Muskegon Area ISD

Dick L. Kamps, M.D. Chair
Retired Surgeon, Muskegon Surgical Associates

Hon. Maria Ladas Hoopes Judge, 60th District Court

Michelle Loyd-Paige, Ph.D. Executive Associate to the President for Diversity and Inclusion, Calvin University

Troycie Nichols Retired, Holton Public Schools

Rozelia Patiño Social Security Administration

Asaline Scott Immediate Past Chair
Retired, Fifth Third Bank

Judith Stojak Financial Advisor, Raymond James

Priscilla Wilcox Community Philanthropist

Anthony (Tony) Wilson, M.D. Retired Physician

Thomas G. Witt President, Action Industrial Supply

Our Staff

Highly engaged as residents and volunteers, members of our staff have first-hand knowledge and insight into our community.

Learn More

News & Events

Be the first to know about upcoming events, approaching deadlines, and all the great things happening in Muskegon County.

Learn More

Give Now

Every gift makes a difference.
Where and how is up to you.

Give Now