Jonathan Ginka Memorial Scholarship Fund

Scholarship to support any Muskegon High School student(s) pursuing a degree or certification at a Michigan College or University with the state of Michigan in the field of law enforcement.

Welcome Home Scholarship

The purpose of this scholarship is to aid in the recruitment of educators, educational support staff, and early childhood development professionals to live and work in Muskegon County.

Jack & Kathy Myers Scholarship Fund

The scholarship supports Western Michigan Christian High School graduates pursuing a degree or certification from Calvin University or the University of Michigan.